Wholesale Contacts

London head office

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7036 7200
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7036 7201
Email: fcmensshowroom@frenchconnection.com
fcladiesshowroom@frenchconnection.com

New York showroom

512 Seventh Avenue, Fl 25
New York, NY 10018 USA
Tel: +1 212 221 3157

Toronto showroom

111 Peter Street,
Toronto, Ontario Canada
M5V 2H1
Tel: +1 416 640 6160
Email: wholesale@fcukcanada.ca

Denmark Showroom

Tel: +45 3377 2990
Email:mb@mbagentur.dk

Germany South showroom

Tel: +49 173 659 8833
Email:frenchconnection@trudefashion.de

Finland showroom

Tel: +358 405 731 271
Email: finland-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Spain showroom

Tel: +34 915 212 351
Email: spain-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Netherlands showroom

Tel: +31 2067 00668
Fax: +31 2067 00672
Email: Holland-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Belgium showroom

Tel: +32 489 55 25 50
Email: wanya@telenet.be

Manchester showroom

Tel: +44 161 929 4494
Email: fcmensshowroom@frenchconnection.com
fcladiesshowroom@frenchconnection.com

Los Angeles showroom

110 East 9th Street, Suite A-593
Los Angeles, CA 90079 USA
Tel: +1 213 489 2403

France showroom

Tel: +33 140 200 580
Email: paris-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Germany North showroom

Tel: +49 211 55789760
Email:germanynorth-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Italy showroom

Tel: +39 022 940 8180
Email: Italy-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Austria showroom

Tel: +43 223 872 959
Email: Austria-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Switzerland showroom

Tel: +41 43 443 5838
Email:Switzerland-showroom@frenchconnection.com

Sweden showroom

Tel: +46 830 4078
Email: Sweden-showroom@frenchconnection.com