Stephen Marks - Chairman and Chief Executive

Stephen founded the company in 1969 and has managed the Group's development since then in the position of Chairman and Chief Executive.

Neil Williams A.C.A - Operations Director

Neil joined the Group from KPMG in 1992 and was appointed to the Board in May 1994.

Adam Castleton A.C.A – Group Finance Director

Adam joined the Group from O2 in 2013.

Dean Murray - Independent Non-executive Director

Dean was appointed to the Board on 6 February 2008. He qualified as a chartered accountant with KPMG and was Chief Executive of Myriad Childrenswear Group Limited. Myriad was the leading UK specialist multi-brand and multi-channel childrenswear business with over 1,000 distribution outlets including the Adams Kidswear brand. He is currently Chairman of Neville Johnson Limited, a UK based bespoke furniture designer, of Gear4music, an online retailer of musical instruments and of Flyers Limited, a multi-channel childrenswear business.

Claire Kent - Independent Non-executive Director

Claire was appointed to the Board on 3 October 2008. She was formerly a Managing Director with Morgan Stanley where she was ranked number one in luxury goods European retailing analysis for nine consecutive years. Working in the sector since the early 1990’s she has accumulated an in-depth understanding of the operation of luxury and apparel brands and has worked very closely with some of the most respected brands in the sector. Since leaving Morgan Stanley, Claire has focused on advising companies on their IPOs (Prada in 2011; Pandora in 2010) and playing a role in the sale of private equity-owned companies (Cath Kidston, Original Additions). She is also an advisory Director of Investcorp, a consultant for Prada and a Board member of Georg Jensen.